Events

  • Oct 1 Tue
  • Oct 2 Wed
  • Oct 3 Thu
  • Oct 4 Fri
  • Oct 5 Sat
  • Oct 7 Mon
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 8 Tue
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM
      • Events
  • Oct 9 Wed
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 10 Thu
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM
      • Events
  • Oct 11 Fri
  • Oct 14 Mon
  • Oct 15 Tue
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM (Carlinville Intermediate School 450 W Buchanan St, Carlinville, IL 62626-1051, United States)
      • Events
    • McTeacher Night 4 PM 8 PM
      • Events
  • Oct 16 Wed
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 17 Thu
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM (Carlinville Intermediate School 450 W Buchanan St, Carlinville, IL 62626-1051, United States)
      • Events
  • Oct 18 Fri
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 19 Sat
  • Oct 20 Sun
  • Oct 21 Mon
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 22 Tue
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM (Carlinville Intermediate School 450 W Buchanan St, Carlinville, IL 62626-1051, United States)
      • Events
  • Oct 23 Wed
  • Oct 24 Thu
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM (Carlinville Intermediate School 450 W Buchanan St, Carlinville, IL 62626-1051, United States)
      • Events
  • Oct 25 Fri
    • Star Lab 10/15/2019 10/25/2019
      • Events
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 28 Mon
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 29 Tue
    • Picture Retake Day
      • Events
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM (Carlinville Intermediate School 450 W Buchanan St, Carlinville, IL 62626-1051, United States)
      • Events
  • Oct 30 Wed
    • SEEDS 2:45 PM 3:20 PM (CIS Library)
      • Events
  • Oct 31 Thu
    • 5th Grade Field Trip (The Lincoln Museum, Springfield IL)
      • Events
    • ACES 3 PM 4:30 PM (Carlinville Intermediate School 450 W Buchanan St, Carlinville, IL 62626-1051, United States)
      • Events
Loading...